Kyle Watters | CEO & Broker kyle@bleupalms.com 561.632.8960

Kyle Watters | CEO & Broker

kyle@bleupalms.com

561.632.8960

Charles Watters | Realtor cwatters@bleupalms.com 561.632.8996

Charles Watters | Realtor

cwatters@bleupalms.com

561.632.8996

Sherry Watters | Real Estate Consultant sherrywatters@bellsouth.net  

Sherry Watters | Real Estate Consultant

sherrywatters@bellsouth.net

 

Chase Watters | General Contractor chase@bleupalms.com 561.386.2958

Chase Watters | General Contractor

chase@bleupalms.com

561.386.2958

Chanda Blandford | Design & Construction Partner chanda@jordecarey.com 786.389.9701

Chanda Blandford | Design & Construction Partner

chanda@jordecarey.com

786.389.9701

Nadina Owens | Sales Associate owens.nadina@gmail.com 267.439.7722

Nadina Owens | Sales Associate

owens.nadina@gmail.com

267.439.7722

Wilmer "Will" Flores | Real Estate Consultant wilmer@bleupalms.com 772.812.0832

Wilmer "Will" Flores | Real Estate Consultant

wilmer@bleupalms.com

772.812.0832

Vanessa Ljungholm | Realtor vanessa@bleupalms.com 561.207.0333 .

Vanessa Ljungholm | Realtor

vanessa@bleupalms.com

561.207.0333

.

Jason Droddy | Sales Associate jasondroddy@droddygroup.com 561.723.9398

Jason Droddy | Sales Associate

jasondroddy@droddygroup.com

561.723.9398

Debra Schofield | Realtor schofielddeb@ymail.com 561.389.9236

Debra Schofield | Realtor

schofielddeb@ymail.com

561.389.9236

Sonja Herbert | Realtor smh7399@gmail.com 561.248.2409 .

Sonja Herbert | Realtor

smh7399@gmail.com

561.248.2409

.

Aimee Droddy | Sales Associate aimeedroddy@droddygroup.com 561.891.9119

Aimee Droddy | Sales Associate

aimeedroddy@droddygroup.com

561.891.9119

Andres Castro | Realtor andres.castro300@gmail.com 772.940.9071

Andres Castro | Realtor

andres.castro300@gmail.com

772.940.9071

Nitaya "Patty" Cortamilia | Realtor patti1975@hotmail.com 772.203.5563

Nitaya "Patty" Cortamilia | Realtor

patti1975@hotmail.com

772.203.5563

Kevin Droddy | Sales Associate kevindroddy@droddygroup.com 561.723.9396

Kevin Droddy | Sales Associate

kevindroddy@droddygroup.com

561.723.9396

Sydney Greenberg | Sales Associate sydney@bleupalms.com 772.233.7139

Sydney Greenberg | Sales Associate

sydney@bleupalms.com

772.233.7139

Jorde Carey | Creative Director jorde@jordecarey.com 954.592.5639

Jorde Carey | Creative Director

jorde@jordecarey.com

954.592.5639

Brittany Gragg | Sales Associate brittanygragg@aol.com 561.723.9741

Brittany Gragg | Sales Associate

brittanygragg@aol.com

561.723.9741

Brittani C. Russell | Realtor bcaylin@yahoo.com 321.230.8570  

Brittani C. Russell | Realtor

bcaylin@yahoo.com

321.230.8570